Join us for our Fall Bourbon Tasting Dinner Fundraiser!Register today!


President: Melissa Donaldson (
Vice President: Kathy Novak
Secretary: Katherine Jensen
Treasurer: Gina Janke
Membership: Martha Cozad

Board Members
Barbara Christensen
Jane DePelecyn
Barbara Fogarty
Sue Hipp
Teahelahn Keithrafferty
Elizabeth Leissner
Robin LittleJackson
Celia Piper
Brooke Pond
Natalia Rasavong
Mary Rath
Jeanne Suda
Shuchi Wadhwa

Teahelahn Keithrafferty, Interim Director of Volunteers (

Our Mission

The Big Sisters of Greater Racine, Inc. is committed to the positive growth of young girls in our community by pairing them with caring volunteer women and encouraging friendships that foster guidance, motivation, and hope.